Huddersfield Champion-of-Champions 1954


Huddersfield Champion-of-Champions 1954

The year 1954 is about as far back as our playing records go and once again we take a snapshot look back at what was happening at that time on the Huddersfield bowling scene. This time we feature the Champion-of-Champions competition and it is interesting to read the matchday programme and note the qualifying competitions that the 16 finalists won to get them to this stage of the 1954 event which was the 10th annual such competition.

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All