top of page

Yorkshire Merit Final 32

Bowling News

After all the regional qualifiers played at the weekend we have the final 32 bowlers through to Finals Day to be played at Sowerby Bridge Tennis & Bowling Club (HX6 1DB) on Friday 3rd June with an 11.00am start time.

Yorkshire Merit Draw 1 David Poole Pudsey 2 Josh Thomas Fryston 3 Peter Howarth Devonshire 4 Trevor Benn Low Moor 5 Ashley Daykin Thongsbridge 6 Gaz Lally Crossgates 7 James Wilcox Crosssgates 8 Gary Siswick Crosland Moor 9 Liam Sykes Denby Grange 10 David Norris Rufford Park 11 Jack Dyson Thongsbridge 12 Robert Hitchen Elland WMC 13 Stuart King Asa Briggs 14 James Hanson Pudsey 15 Andy Webb Dalton 16 Tony Bannister Mytholmroyd 17 Alan Thompson Lower Hopton 18 Richard Hargreaves Keighley 19 Ian Shaw Pudsey 20 Leighton Shuttleworth Sandal 21 Dave Cowsgill Alverthorpe 22 Dave Walker Scholes 23 Lewis Cooper Castleford Town 24 Ben Falkingham Littlemoor 25 Paul Worsnop Bilton WMC 26 Harry Seerah Crossgates 27 Stuart Hanson Pudsey 28 Mark Atkinson Crosland Moor 29 Stephen Walker Wayside 30 Dave Lowe Hummanby 31 Ben Stockdale Guiseley 32 Mark Regan Siddal

153 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page