top of page

Weston Park Finals Day line-up

Club News

Weston Park Trophy 2022, Brockholes BC, Huddersfield

With both of last year's finalists eliminated in the opening rounds of the 2022 competition, there is everything to play for as focus turns to Finals Night to be played from 4.30pm on Saturday 30 April. All of the results from last weekend's matches are below along with the draw for Finals Night.

Qualifying Round Results: Saturday 9 April

Morning Session

Danny Silitoe 21-18 Matty Stewart Andy Cairns 17-21 Scott Fisher Mark Atkinson 18-21 Chris Mordue Craig Hopwood 10-21 Gareth Coates Josh Mordue 21-20 Lee Johnstone Gary Siswick 21-11 Lorraine Hirst Paul Hawker 21-18 Paul Kissock Andy Mailer 11-21 Paul Wilczinski

Danny Silitoe 11-21 Scott Fisher Chris Mordue 21-19 Gareth Coates Josh Mordue 12-21 Gary Siswick Paul Hawker 18-21 Paul Wilczinski

Afternoon Session

Mark Allman 13-21 Mark Booth Jack Dyson 21-08 Gary Wike Callum Wraight 21-14 Liam Sykes Ian Shaw 19-21 Josh Brown Ashley Daykin 13-21 Andrew Jones Kev Gates 16-21 Tom Boyd Andy Deighton 21-08 Graeme Wilson Ian Booth 21-15 Adam Jones

Mark Booth 13-21 Jack Dyson Callum Wraight 21-12 Josh Brown Andrew Jones 21-19 Tom Boyd Andy Deighton 21-16 Ian Booth

Qualifying Round Results: Sunday 10 April

Morning Session

Andrew Lund 05-21 David Walker Craig Gant 15-21 James Wilcox Thomas Wright 13-21 Stephen Leach John Midgley 10-21 Mark Hughes Anthony Thompson 20-21 Paul Dudley Jon Wood 05-21 Mark Regan Fin Hickey 21-17 Kez Smith Kieran O'Prey 16-21 Matt Gilmore

David Walker 08-21 James Wilcox Stephen Leach 19-21 Mark Hughes Paul Dudley 21-13 Mark Regan Fin Hickey 19-21 Matt Gilmore

Afternoon Session

Alan Catterall N/S - W/O Darren Plenderleith Dave Worthington 21-07 Gavin Sykes Greg Smith 21-14 Andrea Ainley Ross Mallinson 18-21 Dale Kenyon Shane Day 18-21 Wayne Moseley James Davison 07-21 Ryan Clark Kieran Bannister 21-09 Gerry Martin Jeremy Muff 11-21 Stuart Mort

Darren Plenderleith 17-21 Dave Worthington Greg Smith 21-13 Dale Kenyon Wayne Moseley 11-21 Ryan Clark Kieran Bannister 14-21 Stuart Mort

Draw for Finals Night Brockholes BC 4.30pm Saturday 30 April

Stuart Mort (Blackpool) v Jack Dyson (Huddersfield)

Andrew Jones (Doncaster) v Greg Smith (Birmingham)

Andy Deighton (Bridlington) v Dave Worthington (Blackpool)

Mark Hughes (Leeds) v Gary Siswick (Huddersfield)

James Wilcox (Leeds) v Paul Dudley (Radcliffe)

Chris Mordue (Bradford) v Ryan Clark (Lower Hopton)

Callum Wraight (Shrewsbury) v Scott Fisher (Wakefield)

Paul Wilczinski (Leeds) v Matt Gilmore (Wirral)

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page