top of page

Ryan Clark Mirfield Merit Winner

League News

Ryan Clark is the 2022 Mirfield Merit Champion after beating Denby Grange bowler Brian Walker 21-13 in the final at Cleckheaton Sports on Sunday. That scoreline was the nearest the Lower Hopton bowler came to be under threat as he returned an impressive trail to the final with 21-8, 21-6 and 21-10 wins en route to the Final. The full day's list of results is below.

Mirfield Merit Winner 2022

The Semi-Finalists

105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page