top of page

Mirfield Merit Finals Day

League News

The 2023 Mirfield Merit Finals Day will be held this Sunday (16 July) starting at 12noon at Kirkheaton Conservative Club. Among the 16 finalists are two former winners of the title. Ryan Clark is the the 2022 Champion and Jack Dyson lifted the trophy in 2016.

If you are looking to bet on an outsider then County player and home green bowler Josh Brown might be worth a flutter. I know that the hosts are pushing the boat out to make it a memorable final and we can expect the quality of bowling to at least match that.

The Finalists 1. Stephen Walker

2. Dean Scarth

3. Stuart Daniel

4. Robert Dunford

5. James McNeill

6. Ian Booth

7. Nathan Haigh

8. Jack Dyson

9. Frank Cullen

10. Jack Wareing

11. Josh Brown

12. Ryan Clark

13. Gareth Coates

14. Fin Hickey

15. Jack Bowes

16. Steven Gilroy

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page