top of page

Mirfield Merit final 16

League News

2021 MIRFIELD INDIVIDUAL MERIT Sponsored by Phoenix Sports and Milnsbridge BC

The 146 starters have been whittled down to the final 16 bowlers who will contest the final of the 2021 Mirfield Individual Merit to be held on Sunday 18th July (1.30pm) at Milnsbridge Bowling Club – Dress code applies

1. IAN NEWBY (Lower Hopton) 2. ANDREW SYKES (Pudsey BC) 3. MICHAEL SWEENEY (Crosland Moor) 4. PAUL BAILEY (Dearne) - 5. GRAHAM HIRST (Lower Hopton) 6. MARK BOOTH (Thongsbridge) 7. GORDON BRADFORD (Elland) 8. DAVE UPTON (Pudsey BC) - - - 9. COLIN SCORAH (Denby Grange) 10. NICK WHITE (Thongsbridge) 11. KEIRON O'PREY* (Crosland Moor) 12. ROGER LUNN (OFH) - 13. ASH TATTERSLEY (Lower Hopton) 14. TERRY BROOK (Crosland Moor) 15. JON EDMONDSON (Pudsey BC) 16. MARK REGAN (Littlemoor)

*Home bowler gives 3,2,1

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page