Mirfield League Pairs Final change of venue

League News

Mirfield League Pairs KO

The Final of this year's Mirfield League Dougie Mellor Pairs KO competition was to be staged this Sunday at Thornhill C&BC but a change of green at short notice means that it will all now take place at Spen Victoria instead starting at 10.30am. The draw is now complete and is below.

Dougie Mellor Pairs Final

Sun 12th September @ Thornhill (10.30am)

1. C Gant/J Gant

2. M Whitaker/N Whitaker

3. S Haigh/N Haigh

4. C Hebbard/P Jacques

5. I Dowle/N McDermott

6. R Mitchell/J Green

7. K Smith/M Hughes

8. H Lumb/D Ratcliffe

9. R Mallinson/M Richardson

10. M Thompson/G Mountain

11. J Dearden/J Hulley

12. A Wolfenden/C Farquharson

13. M Robinson/A Leach

14. T Hanson/D Upton

15. N Miller/R Dunford

16. D Beeby/N Slattery

Pairings including a home bowler to give 3,2,1

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All