top of page

Eric Hutchinson Cup Round 2 Draw

Bowling News

The next round of the Eric Hutchinson Cup will be played next Saturday on neutral greens with a 2.30pm start time. This competition is for teams of 12 with at least two male and female team members required. All teams eliminated in the earlier qualifying round are automatically entered into the Derrick Radley Cup.


1 Farnley Tyas V Wayside @ Rufford Park 2 Cowcliffe Libs V Slazengers @ Hove Edge 3 Magnet Sports V Barwick @ Wayside 4 Kirkheaton Cons V Whitby @ Magnets Sports 5 Lowerhouses V Hove Edge A @ Thornhill 6 Ripponden Park V Hipperholme & Lightcliffe @ Kirkheaton Cons 7 Cleckheaton Sports A V Rufford Park @ Hillcrest 8 Lindley Libs V Lindley @ Littlemoor 9 Eccleshill V Hove Edge B @ Heckomdwike 10 Skipton Broughton Road V Pontefract @ Cleck Sports 11 Mytholmroyd V Clayton Vic @ Longwood 12 Rothwell B.C V Lockwood Cons A @ Wyke 13 Pudsey V Lockwood Cons B @ Ossett C & BC 14 Meanwood Park V Rastrick @ Pudsey BC 15 Ossett C & BC V Whitkirk @ Clayton Vic 16 Dukes Park V Littlemoor @ Colton

TO BE PLAYED ON SATURDAY 7TH MAY START 2.30pm Last 16 - 11th June Last 8 - 16th July Semi - 6th Aug Final -2nd Oct - TBC

207 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



bottom of page