Derrick Radley Cup

Bowling News

The qualifying round of the Derrick Radley Cup organised by the Yorkshire CCGBA will be played on Saturday with 27 teams entered and a qualifying round required to get the numbers down to 16 for Round 1.

Qualifying Round

1 Linthwaite Hall V Oxenhope @ Royds Park 2 Skelmanthorpe Central B.C. V Crowghyll Park @ Spen Vic 3 Almondbury Libs V Marsh United @ Outlane 4 Royds Park V Holbeck @ Bradley & Colne 5 Garforth Recs V Thornhill @ West Bradford 6 Bradley & Colne V Outlane @ Almondbury BC 7 Roundhay Park V Swillington Welfare @ Ossett Flying Horse 8 Hill Crest V West Bradford @ Marsh United 9 Longwood V Rolls BC (Barnoldswick) @ Eccleshill 10 Almondbury BC V Huddersfield RUFC @ Skelmanthorpe Central 11 North Cliffe V Bridlington Bay @ Whitby 12 Colton V BYE 13 Cleckheaton Sports B V BYE 14 Moldgreen Cons V BYE 15 Heckmondwike V BYE 16 Tadcaster V BYE

TO BE PLAYED ON SATURDAY 7TH MAY START 2.30pm Last 16 - 11th June Last 8 - 16th July Semi - 6th Aug Final -2nd Oct - TBC

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All