top of page

Mirfield Merit 2024

League News

Arrangements for the 2024 Mirfield Merit have now been finalised and entries are now invited. Denby Grange bowler, Stephen Walker, is the defending Champion and you can relive that moment in a video of the final played at Kirkheaton Con. The HuddWeb report of the 2023 competition includes a link to the video of the full 45-minute final with a 21-20 scoreline.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page