top of page

Kirkheaton Cons '64 Finals Day line-up completed

Club News

The final four qualifying bowlers to progress to Finals Day in the 2023 Kirkheaton Con '64 competition are Mark Regan, James Higgins, Tom Lawrence and Julian Dawson. They will join the other 12 qualifiers in Finals Day chasing the £800 top prize to be played this Sunday starting at 4.30pm. All the details of the final qualifying round are below.

Kirkheaton Con 64 - Qualifier 4

Tuesday 26 September 2023



1st Round

James Higgins 21-19 Jonny Orbell

Terry Fletcher 14-21 James Wilcox

Josh Dunford 10-21 Tom Lawrence

Nathan Dobson 21-10 Ray Mortimer

Noel Whitaker 20-21 Julian Dawson

Dean Missere 20-21 Luke Jolly

Bailey Dawson 14-21 Mark Regan

Craig Newton 21-5 Danny Sillitoe


2nd Round

James Higgins 21-8 James Wilcox

Tom Lawrence 21-19 Nathan Dobson

Julian Dawson 21-9 Luke Jolly

Mark Regan 21-7 Craig Newton



James Higgins drew number 5

Tom Lawrence drew number 2

Julian Dawson drew number 12

Mark Regan drew number 1


80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page