top of page

Final qualifying round of the Kirkheaton Cons 64

Club News

The last of the four qualifying nights in the Kirkheaton Con '64 competition is tomorrow evening with the last four men standing progressing through to Finals Day which is on Sunday 1 October.

The 12 current qualifiers along with their draw numbers are below.

FINAL 16 - Sunday 1st October



3. Simon Coupe

4. Rob Dunford


6. Scott Taylor

7. Mick Higgins Jnr

8. Paul Wilczynski

9. Stephen Walker

10. Michael Sweeney

11. Joe Cranston


13. Josh Talbot

14. Jack Hill

15. Liam Griffin

16. Dave Fisher

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page